You Are Here: Home » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library. Meetings are open to the public and are usually held in the Lundt Meeting Room on the fourth Thursday of the month at 7:30 pm unless otherwise noted.

Board meeting dates, agendas, and minutes are available here.

Board members may be reached at the email addresses below adding @chathamlibrary.org or by telephone message at 862-246-6108.  When phoning, please specify which Board member you would like to contact.

2022 Board Members

President Andy Hollander ahollander
Vice President Kevin Sullivan ksullivan
Secretary Susan M. Allen sallen
Treasurer Barb Montague bmontague
Trustee Lynn Magrane lmagrane
       Trustee Christina Mott cmott
Borough Mayor Thaddeus J. Kobylarz mayor@chathamborough.org
Township Representative Mark Hamilton mhamilton@chathamtownship.org
Superintendent’s Alternate Danielle Dagounis ddagounis

 

 

Trustees Emeritus (Non-Voting)
Fredric Pocci
~~~~~
Marlee F. Frahn
Served 1981-2007
Alice Lundt
Served 1992-2010
Emery Westfall
Served 1995-2010
Mary T. Benton
Served 1996-2012
Peggy Nelson
Served 2013-2019

 

Click here to Call Us

© 2022 Library of the Chathams
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Scroll To Top