You Are Here: Home » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library. Meetings are open to the public and are usually held in the Lundt Meeting Room on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

Board meeting dates, agendas and minutes are available here.

Board members may be reached at the email addresses below adding @chathamlibrary.org or by telephone message at 862-246-6108.  When phoning, please specify which Board member you would like to contact.

Board Members Appointed

President Fredric Pocci fpocci
Vice President Peggy Nelson pnelson
Secretary Andrew Hollander ahollander
Treasurer Barb Montague bmontague
Trustee Susan Allen sallen

Elected

Borough Mayor Bruce Harris bharris@chathamborough.org
Township Representative Kevin Sullivan ksullivan@chathamtownship-nj.gov

Joint

Superintendent of Schools
Alternate
Danielle Dagounis
Supervisor of Instructional & Design Technology (K-12)
School District of the Chathams
ddagounis

Trustees Emeritus

Marlee Frahn
Emery Westfall
Mary T. Benton
~~~~~
Alice Lundt
Served 1992-2010

 

Click here to Call Us

© 2017 Library of the Chathams
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Scroll To Top