You Are Here: Home » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Left to right:  Susan Allen, Thomas E. Browne, Bruce Harris, Bill Holmes, Peggy Nelson,
Kevin Sullivan, Danielle Dagounis, Andy Hollander, Barb Montague.

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library. Meetings are open to the public and are usually held in the Lundt Meeting Room on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

Board meeting dates, agendas and minutes are available here.

Board members may be reached at the email addresses below adding or by telephone message at 862-246-6108.  When phoning, please specify which Board member you would like to contact.

Board Members

President Andy Hollander ahollander
Vice President Peggy Nelson pnelson
Secretary Susan Allen sallen
Treasurer Barb Montague bmontague
Trustee Thomas E. Browne tbrowne
Trustee Bill Holmes bholmes
Borough Mayor Bruce Harris
Township Representative Kevin Sullivan
Superintendent’s Alternate Danielle Dagounis ddagounis


Trustees Emeritus (Non-Voting)
Mary T. Benton
Fredric Pocci
Emery Westfall
Marlee F. Frahn
Served 1981-2007
Alice Lundt
Served 1992-2010


Click here to Call Us

© 2018 Library of the Chathams
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Scroll To Top