You Are Here: Home » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 

2019 Board Members
Left to right top row: Thomas E. Browne, Susan Allen, Andy Hollander.  Left to right bottom row: Bruce Harris, Peggy Nelson,
Tayfun Selen, Barb Montague, Danielle Dagounis.  Not pictured:  Bill Holmes.

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library. Meetings are open to the public and are usually held in the Lundt Meeting Room on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

Board meeting dates, agendas and minutes are available here.

Board members may be reached at the email addresses below adding @chathamlibrary.org or by telephone message at 862-246-6108.  When phoning, please specify which Board member you would like to contact.

2020 Board Members

 

President Andy Hollander ahollander
Vice President
Secretary Susan Allen sallen
Treasurer Barb Montague bmontague
Trustee Thomas E. Browne tbrowne
Trustee Bill Holmes bholmes
        Trustee        Kevin Sullivan        ksullivan
Borough Mayor Thaddeus J. Kobylarz mayor@chathamborough.org
Township Mayor Michael Kelly mkelly@chathamtownship-nj.gov
Superintendent’s Alternate Danielle Dagounis ddagounis

 

 

Trustees Emeritus (Non-Voting)
Mary T. Benton
Fredric Pocci
~~~~~
Marlee F. Frahn
Served 1981-2007
Alice Lundt
Served 1992-2010
Emery Westfall
Served 1995-2010
Peggy Nelson
Served 2013-2019

 

Click here to Call Us

© 2020 Library of the Chathams
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Scroll To Top